Unser Team

Rainer Appel Peer Hellmold
Rainer Appel 
Betriebsleiter
0641 / 3020-275
r.appel@boschservice-fetzer.de
Peer Hellmold
Serviceannahme
0641 / 3020-223
p.hellmold@boschservice-fetzer.de
Steffen Martin
Steffen Martin
Serviceannahme
0641 / 3020-250 oder 237
s.martin@boschservice-fetzer.de
Kushtrim Bytyqi
Serviceannahme
0641 / 3020-222
k.bytyqi@boschservice-fetzer.de
 Jutta
Jutta Heyer
Backoffice
0641 / 3020-278
j.heyer@boschservice-fetzer.de
 Jörg  Leo
Jörg Fetzer
Mechanikermeister / Classic
0641 / 3020-275
j.fetzer@boschservice-fetzer.de
Leopold Schneider
Dieselmeister
0641 / 3020-236
Günter Steffen
Günter Happel
Elektrikmeister / Standheizungen
Steffen Theis
Mechaniker
Sascha Steve
Sascha Marx
Mechaniker
Steve Lang
Servicetechniker
Ali Thomas
Ali Nouri
Auszubildender Classic
Thomas Karbe
Mechaniker
IMG_0602 Stefan
Armin Hofmann
Elektrikmeister / Standheizungen
Stefan Müller
Mechaniker
 Hartmut  Nik
Hartmut Rahn
Mechaniker
Nik Bytyqi
Mechaniker