Unser Team

Rainer Appel Peer Hellmold
Rainer Appel 
Betriebsleiter
0641 / 3020-275
r.appel@boschservice-fetzer.de
Peer Hellmold
Serviceannahme
0641 / 3020-223
p.hellmold@boschservice-fetzer.de
 Steffen Martin Kimberly
Steffen Martin
Serviceannahme
0641 / 3020-250
s.martin@boschservice-fetzer.de
Kimberly Steiniger
Serviceannahme
0641 / 3020-222
k.steiniger@boschservice-fetzer.de
 Jutta
Jutta Heyer
Backoffice
0641 / 3020-278
j.heyer@boschservice-fetzer.de
 Jörg  Leo
Jörg Fetzer
Mechanikermeister / Classic
0641 / 3020-275
j.fetzer@boschservice-fetzer.de
Leopold Schneider
Dieselmeister
0641 / 3020-236
Günter Steffen
Günter Happel
Elektrikmeister / Standheizungen
Steffen Theis
Mechaniker
Sascha Steve
Sascha Marx
Mechaniker
Steve Lang
Servicetechniker
Volker Thomas
Volker Koch
Mechaniker
Thomas Karbe
Mechaniker
IMG_0602  Ali
Armin Hofmann
Elektrikmeister / Standheizungen
Ali Simsek
Kfz-Mechatroniker / Aufbereiter
Christoph
Christoph Brown

Kfz-Mechatroniker
Stefan
Stefan Müller

Kfz-Mechaniker